Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45337
Age 22 Birthday 20 May 1995
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Government
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Belgorod-Dnestrovskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to draw and dance since my childhood. I really like pets, especially dogs. I like that they are kind and faithful. I love the sea and mountains, sunsets and sunrises. Often weekends my friends and I leave the city for a while and have a great time in the countryside.

Self-Description:

I am a faithful, gentle lady with an open heart and a soul that needs care. I am ready to share everything that I have with my man. I do not care about his profession, height, weight, hair color. If he acts like a king with me, I will become his queen, like a beautiful rose that will never wither. I`m sure that we will have unpredictable and exciting adventures in our life. I am ready to pass this along with a brave, kind, sympathetic person!

Anastasiya is searching for:

I want to find an attentive and loving person who deserves my trust. I want to feel that he cares about me, I want to be protected. My man should have a big heart full of love and kindness! My goal in life is to create a strong family, in which there will be loud children`s laughter and the smell of fresh baked goods every day. And there will be the notes of true eternal love in the air!


Anastasiya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile