Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45353
Age 23 Birthday 25 Jul 1995
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m a creative woman, and I love to fill everything around me with charm and love. I like to decorate my home and to give a new life to old things. I like sewing and handmade art. I enjoy cooking and exploring new recipes. I love outdoor activities and walking bear water or hiking. I love to cuddle with my man, to watch a movie, to read or to listen to music together. And a lot of other things! Ask me!

Self-Description:

I have a perfect character for a woman (at least my close people say so). I`m romantic and sensual, I`m mild and peaceful, hospitable and generous, curious, open-minded. I love to love to learn! I`m an empathic person and I`m always ready to listen to people and to help them. I love humor, laughter, being playful. I`m insatiable of sexual emotions, I love sexy games with my man, dressing up, high heels, bringing colors to our intimate life. But at the same time, I`m a One Man Woman. So I need only one special man to make me happy. :))

Ekaterina is searching for:

As I have already said, I need only ONE man for the whole life! I`m looking for a man who wants real meetings and a marriage. I prefer a romantic man with a kind heart and a passionate soul. I will make his life full of smiles and excitement. I`m absolutely ready to learn his language and to move with him to his country if it is needed. I want to have not just the physical, but also the mental connection that will make us so happy in our love! Kiss you! I`m waiting for you in my life!


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile