Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45873
Age 30 Birthday 27 Oct 1987
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to treat my friends with my delicious desserts and get their happy smiles in return. Sport is very important for me. I love jogging and swimming and dancing. I enjoy learning foreign languages. Reading is my another hobby ạâ sometimes I even write poems. :-)

Self-Description:

I am cheerful and positive by nature, I believe only in the best future. I always try to help other people and they say I am a good friend. Most of all I value honesty, kindness, decisiveness, reliability and an ability to reach goals in people. I am a person whom you can rely on. I don’t like to give up and try to find something positive in any situation. I always try to develop myself and never miss a chance to learn something new. I am almost always busy. I am very devoted and loving.

Irina is searching for:

I`d like to meet an intelligent, spiritual, reliable, decisive, kind, decent, responsible, humorous, independent and happy man. I`d like to have some common interests with him. My man should have an active life position. We have to share and respect each others’ views and principles. And he should be a caring and loving man with his woman.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile