Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45940
Age 27 Birthday 1 Nov 1990
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy reading. I like reading fairy tales, novels, magazines... I do not like reading detective stories. Our life is full of detectives without books. I like to dance and sing. This is my amateur hobby. :))


My friends say about me like this: "Your most significant virtue is your greatest flaw." Are you intrigued? Okay, I`ll tell you. In a woman, I appreciate submission to her man. I am a submissive lady and this is a reward for a man. This is my reward too, if I am next to a worthy man. Otherwise, it will be a sad story that I went through once. I do not know how to love for money, I do not know how to love for playing, for comfort or necessity... If I love, I love with all my heart. That`s probably why I`m here. This is a great opportunity to get to know each other`s soul before to know the bodies...

Oksana is searching for:

I hope to find a sweet man who knows how to be strong and gentle. My man should love children, it is important for me. I think love to children makes a man kind. I like romantic men. No, I`m not looking for a prince. I want to meet a man who is looking for his real happiness.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile