Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45961
Age 36 Birthday 5 May 1983
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 10 y.o.
son, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I hope you like my photos. I like to look female and attractive. That is why I do sport and try to keep my body in good shape. I like to spend time with my friends, I often organize dinners for my friends and family at my place. I love to cook. If I have free time, I prefer to spend it reading or watching romantic films.


I dont live only in my dreams. I am a realist and I know that good relations like hard work. I can say that Im loving, calm and romantic. I live with positive views of my future life. I am ready to give love, respect and care to the only one man. I like to smile and be in a good mood. And I need someone who will laugh and enjoy this life with me.

Alina is searching for:

I dream of a kind, active and self sufficient man. I know that my perfect partner is ready for serious relations and will take real steps toward our future together. I hope you are intelligent, mature and loving. I need someone who dreams about deep emotional connection with his woman, about passionate nights and happy days together with his lady.

Alina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile