Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46220
Age 42 Birthday 7 May 1977
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Yerevan, Armenia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy cooking. Cooking is my passion. Most of all I love baking cakes, including Birthday cakes and eclairs, brownie, cupcakes, ets. I enjoy designing what I cook and then giving it to others to taste. This is what I like most of all. I also like watching movies, going to movies, meeting my friends and spending time with them, dancing, attending cultural events.

Self-Description:

Kindness, frankness, loyalty, care, patience are traits of my character. I try to be always kind and optimistic in any situation, I think this is one of the key points to be happy and satisfied in life. A person should see good sides of our life, and be thankful for the life given to him/her. I am a happy person, but now I want to make my life even happier and complete.

Kristina is searching for:

I have a dream to meet the right person who will make me happy. I wish him to be a loving, understanding, honest and loyal person. I hope that I will have a chance to meet a man who would like to be my husband, my soul mate, my lover. I want to create a family with him and be a beloved wife.


Kristina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile