Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46285
Age 38 Birthday 28 Apr 1981
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Here I will write something about myself. I like to go to the cinema, theater, and concerts, read books about psychology. I like to do some sports; I think everybody needs to think about their shape. I enjoy being outdoors, sometimes I go to pick mushrooms. I love traveling, especially to some places with the beautiful sea and bright sun. Also I like to watch dances and practice them a little bit.

Self-Description:

My character is not hard to describe, I am really a calm person. I consider myself very sympathetic and understanding. That is why I have a lot of friends who like to spend time with me. I am making everything for my son, he is my world. I am trying to keep coziness and order in our house. And I am open to something new, it is a good opportunity to not stay in one point but move forward.

Yanina is searching for:

I would like to meet a man who could easily understand me. This is very important for the building a serious relationship that will be a good family after. I wish him to be sensitive and kind, a man who could show me his attention. Of course, he must be able to respect, make me rejoice and be an example for my son. My man should worry about the health, so we can lead a healthy lifestyle together. And he wants to have a happy family.


Yanina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile