Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46444
Age 28 Birthday 20 Sep 1989
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Vladivostok, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like painting, drawing. It inspires me. I like to go to the park in summer and draw everything I see around in the street. I love keeping fit and leading a healthy lifestyle, that is why I am fond of jogging. I`ve been running in the mornings for 5 years already. One more hobby I have is baking. I love buns and pies and I know how to bake them. Sometimes I sell my cheesecakes, it`s my little business, which brings me great pleasure.

Self-Description:

I am an open-minded and sweet woman who knows for sure how to treat a man. I will make my man the happiest person on the Earth. I believe that the family is the most valuable wealth in our life. I know how to love and care. I want to have a great happy family. I`m a very romantic person. I believe in a fairy tale. :))

Ekaterina is searching for:

I am a very faithful lady and I want my man also to be true to me. I want my future husband to be my best friend and support in difficult situations. My man should be caring and responsible. I want to feel protected, always and everywhere. I would like to do everything together, to be really the one whole. I am ready for a marriage and children. I`m ready to devote myself to my family.


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile