Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46456
Age 23 Birthday 22 Jun 1995
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Schaste, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like reading. I love contemporary fiction (M.Monro, S.Sheldon, M. Kunder), philosophical treatises (Exupery`s "The Citadel", "Recognition and a curse" by Cioran). I like doing sport in the gym and jogging in the mornings. In the future, I want to start to teach yoga and Pilates. I like psychology and I would like to attend seminars on psychology. I want to travel and to be always active. A move is a life!

Self-Description:

I am a very calm person. I`m a cheerful lady. Many friends tell me that I am cute and I do believe in their words. I think that I am caring and gentle because I always want to give my love to people. I am a very communicative woman, I like to open new and interesting people. I love kids! I am sure that in the future I will be a caring mother and a loving wife.

Olga is searching for:

I believe that there are no ideal people, but I always dream about my perfect man`s traits. First of all, my man should be a gentleman. He is also attentive and caring, purposeful, not afraid of difficulties. He has a man of character. His soul is gentle and kind. I would like him to be sociable and interesting. I want to meet a man who wants to create a united family, wants to build a sincere and open relationship and give all his love and care to his family.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile