Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46482
Age 23 Birthday 19 Dec 1994
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Traveling, sport (swimming), driving my car, movies, music. I like to travel. I have been to different places in Ukraine. I love my country. I think it is very beautiful! I like to have a road trip. I turn on my favorite music and enjoy the view from the window. I like to open new places and meet new friends. I like to cook, so my friends are always welcomed to my house for dinner. I like to watch old movies. My favorite ones are documentary and biographical movies. I like to read. Usually, I read every evening before going to sleep. My biggest dream is to visit Asia. I love their culture and I would like to go there with my beloved man.

Self-Description:

I am a very active young lady! I like to do sport. I enjoy early morning jogging every day. I also like to swim. My personality is like an open book. I am a friendly and kind person. I like to meet new people. I like to give them a smile and make them laugh. I like to live in a positive way! I am open to new things in my life. It is great when you open something unknown! I would prefer taking a risk than staying at home. For me, the result is the best thing in the world. Of course, after warm and long hugs of my man...

Zlata is searching for:

I want to meet a man who knows what he wants. How do I imagine him? Independent, active and open. I want to know that his family is the best thing and his home is the best place in his life. I want him to be open for a new page in his life. The page full of love and sweet kisses with his beautiful Ukrainian woman.


Zlata's additional photos


Confirmed Profile