Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46707
Age 24 Birthday 23 Jul 1993
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m fond of sports, yoga, and like to be slim and have a great body. I like spending time with my family. I love to surprise and cook delicious dinners, talk about everything and feel my parents` warmth and care. Also, I like traveling to different places of my country or to other countries, to see landscapes and enjoy the solitude in nature, to be in rare places, villages, forests, listen to the sound of the sea. I love books and music which give me goosebumps. I like art. Sometimes I like listening to classical music and walking with a dog in the park.

Self-Description:

I can say that I am a positive, ambitious and purposeful, amusing lady! I`m very open. I love to communicate with people. I have enough tenderness and warmth for my future person, a lot of respect and positive for my friends! I like to smile and make people smile. It`s so cool when you turn people`s bad mood into good. I love to see people smiling! I like to get a little crazy with people I love. Singing in the car? Dancing in the rain? Firm hugs? Unexpected calls and visits, surprises? Yes, it`s me! :))

Maria is searching for:

My man`s appearance does not matter to me. The main thing is the strength, confidence, and willingness to love and care for me! I want to find an interesting, funny, kind, sympathetic person with whom I can create honest, happy relationships! He should be open and sincere with me. I want him to share with me his emotions and feelings! I want to find someone who will respect me and my decisions. I respect people who see their mistakes and admit them.


Maria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile