Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46742
Age 22 Birthday 28 Mar 1997
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am interested in so many things... Firstly, I like to paint and take care of horses... Also, I am fond of horse riding... They are very noble and beautiful animals... Several times a week I do sport and think that it is not only a hobby but also a lifestyle. I want to try many new things and also I am ready to share interests and hobbies of my future beloved man. What do yo think about it?

Self-Description:

Like every woman, I think I am beautiful and open. I have a good character and a kind heart... My inner light will illuminate your way in this life and my wings will protect you from every bad event... I believe in love and destiny... Also in chemistry between people. We should listen to our hearts... Do you agree with me?

Bogdana is searching for:

It is difficult to say what partner I want to see near me... I want to feel it by my heart and soul. His appearance and age do not play any role and I want us to feel the same, respect each other and support in different situations. I believe that I will meet my beloved man soon... Maybe it is you?


Bogdana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile