Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46785
Age 40 Birthday 22 Feb 1978
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Guangzhou, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like traveling, swimming, hiking and outdoor activities, watching movies, shopping, doing exercises and listening to music, cooking tasty food. I love them so much.

Self-Description:

Hello, what do you think of me at first sight? Am I the one whom you are looking for? I hope I can draw your attention. Thank you so much for viewing my profile. I feel so honored. I hope your eyes will stare at me longer. Have you heard that if you stare at someone everyday and keep doing it for a long time, you will have a wish to do it every day. If you don`t want to chat with me now, maybe you could try to look at my profile everyday. Maybe you will change your mind next week, lol? To tell the truth I hope that I will meet someone here who will love and respect me. I hope we will have common interests and common values. I`m just a simple woman. I just hope that I will have a simple life. I don`t need a rich life, a nice car, dresses, I just need a normal life with someone I love and care about. I`m waiting for someone to come into my life. I know thousands of miles are between us at present, but this won`t stop us from getting to know each other. Love is able to remove this distance and finally attract us to each other. I am looking for long-term relationships. Are you my man?

Ivy is searching for:

I`m looking for a passionate, gentle, responsible, romantic, caring, kind, honest man. I hope he is as loyal as me and seriously looking for his soul mate to share every single day of our life together.


Ivy's additional photos


Confirmed Profile