Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46960
Age 23 Birthday 10 Apr 1995
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My hobby is my education at the moment! I`m a great workaholic and I`m very responsible, but I like to spend my free time with profit. I like to spend time with my friends, I adore riding. I have a passion for horses. I often try to visit my parents who live in another city, so I spend all the holidays in the bosom of my family. I also like to cook different dishes and experiment with food. I love to cook a festive meal with my mom and grandmother! I like most of all Ukrainian and European cuisines.

Self-Description:

I am self-confident, positive and always looking forward to every new day. I think that our life is very short and we should try to enjoy every minute of it (yes, I know it is very difficult)! I`m trustful, peaceful, kind and understanding and ready to help my close people or those people who are kind to me! I am a real woman, and I can be different depending on a situation, I easily adapt and quickly think and solve any problem. I am very responsible and ready to save lives (I am a future doctor). I`m really ready to start a serious relationship, I dream of a family and a loving husband.

Marina is searching for:

I want to meet a smart, self-confident man with good manners, a real gentleman, and a protector. I`d like my future man to be sociable and open, ready to help other people.


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile