Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47183
Age 41 Birthday 16 Mar 1978
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Art and beauty are my hobbies. I like to create coziness in my house.

Self-Description:

My friends say that I am a very interesting woman because they can learn many new and interesting things from me. I love people who always reach their goal confidently, and I am one of them. Everyone should expand his horizons and achieve success in any business. Despite the fact that I am strong and purposeful, within the walls of my home and in the circle of my family I am gentle and affectionate. And somewhere deep in my heart, I`m a weak woman who needs a strong man`s shoulder. After all, only a loving heart can give strength to go only forward. There are many beautiful and bright girls around. But I`m sure that it`s good next to the woman with whom you will laugh heartily and with whom you can be yourself.

Nelli is searching for:

My ideal man is a man who will become a good friend and the best lover for me. I want us to live in trust for the whole our life, never lie to each other, never betray. A woman is a reflection of her man and if a man loves his woman and respects her, he will receive the same in return. The man I see next to me must love his life and must be my incentive to conquer new peaks. Together we will create happy moments of our life.


Nelli's additional photos


Confirmed Profile