Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47192
Age 26 Birthday 8 Jul 1992
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Severodonetsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My hobbies are fitness, swimming, reading, traveling, gymnastics, dancing. I like to spend my free time outdoors, have a barbecue and picnics, really like walking. I do love to cook dishes of different cuisines and, of course, very tasty Ukrainian dishes.

Self-Description:

I am a gentle, kind, caring and feminine lady. My friends say that I am an open, sincere and sunny person. I like everything that brings positive to our life, and also produces and gives this positive to my close people.

Marina is searching for:

I want to see next to me an honest and sincere person who will tell me the truth from the very beginning of our meeting. And, of course, a sense of humor! I`m a cheerful person, and I think it`s great when people can laugh at themselves. he should be brave, strong, but very gentle with me. For me, it does not matter what country my man will be from, and his children do not scare me, but my man should love me more than this life, it is very important for me! And, frankly speaking, I`m sure that there are no ideal people, but I know that my man will be the most ideal partner in the world for me.


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile