Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47225
Age 29 Birthday 31 Mar 1989
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Own business
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy everything I do every day of my life, I enjoy every minute of my life and dream to find a man who wants to enjoy this life... I am fond of cooking, traveling, sport, spending time outdoors and many others activities. I love coffee very much and always start my morning with a big cup of delicious coffee. I love gardening and taking care of the garden makes me happy, I love making something with my own hands...

Self-Description:

I oftener give people than receive from them, but I want to give my soul to a special person. I am romantic and tender, I want to find the same person. I like fitness and a healthy lifestyle. I have a lot of interests. I will be glad to get to know you better during our communication.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I am looking for a smart man with a good sense of humor. It`s fine if you are tender because tenderness is the best thing for a woman`s soul. I want to meet a man who is already mature and knows what he wants from his life, the man who will give me warmth, affection, care, and tenderness. My man should protect and appreciate me, and I will give him my love and my heart.


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile