Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47236
Age 19 Birthday 3 Jan 1999
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love music and reading. I take a great interest in sports, regularly attend the gym. I love walking outdoors.

Self-Description:

By nature, I`m a quiet, pleasant, sociable, kind and sympathetic person. Many people know me and everyone loves me for my light nature. In relationships with the right person, I become the most affectionate, tender and caring lady, who is ready to give joy and a feeling of peace and bliss to my man. But you should know that I know my own worth! I never do what I do not want, I always achieve my goals, take care of my health, eat healthy and tasty food, wear only beautiful clothes, like to pamper myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am strong in spirit and every day I am ready for new discoveries and tests!

Alyona is searching for:

I would like to find a kind, caring, intelligent man with a good sense of humor. He should support me in all my endeavours, be a support for me, always be with me if needed. He must respect and appreciate me, accept my character. I do not care if we have similar hobbies and a lifestyle or not, but I promise to respect work and interests of my man and in return I ask for the same.


Alyona's additional photos


Confirmed Profile