Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47267
Age 28 Birthday 23 Oct 1990
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am an active and sporty woman, with a positive outlook on life. Sport plays a big role in my life, so this is an integral part of my life. Like every woman, I like to be good-looking and feminine. I enjoy being outdoors and I love traveling. I dream to travel all over the world. I am good at learning languages and self-development. I like to learn new things and I am always open to new opportunities. My favorite things to do are cooking, dancing and playing the violin.

Self-Description:

I have an open and kind character and it is easy to get along with me. I am an adventurous person who likes to visit new places, meet new interesting people and have a good conversation. I am a creative thoughtful and romantic woman. Everything that I do – I do with love! I am a dreamy but at the same time down to the earth woman who always sets goals and priorities in her life. I have a rich inner world and traditional family values which I will be happy to share with my future husband. I love children and animals.

Anna is searching for:

I see my beloved man as a kind, honest, faithful and family-oriented man. He should be easy-going, have good family values and an outlook on life. I am looking for a goal-oriented and caring man who loves children and animals, with a good sense of humor and an active lifestyle. I would like to meet someone who is ready for serious relationships and starting a family. Our family should always come first for him. I dream to meet a man with whom I can share mutual feelings, thoughts, leisure, life goals and ideas.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile