Testimonials

Af­ter study­ing En­glish at uni­ver­si­ty for four years, Xiao works as an En­glish teach­er in Chi­na. Na­t­u­ral­ly, she very much un­der­s­tands and en­joys west­ern cul­ture too.

David works as a…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47335
Age 23 Birthday 27 Dec 1995
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love different kinds of sports. I always keep fit. Court tennis is one of my favorite sports. I like to rest but usually, I prefer outdoor activities! I listen to various genres of music. I love nature a lot and spending time outdoors, especially at the seaside or in the mountains. I like to go out with my friends when I have free time. I really enjoy watching movies and having a walk around the city as well.

Self-Description:

I have got a very calm and kind character. I am an outgoing, caring and generous lady by nature. I believe our life is beautiful and should be cherished. We have to value our time on this Earth. That`s why my life is very active, filled with different events. I am sociable, open, energetic and I have a good sense of humor.

Kristina is searching for:

I wish to find a smart, confident, attentive and loving man. I hope he will love sports just like I do. :)) Also it would be great to have some common interests between us. I am searching for a real gentleman who will take good care of me! I wish to build a sincere, open and loving relationship with mutual trust, respect, loyalty, and understanding.


Kristina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile