Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47374
Age 36 Birthday 24 Jul 1982
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Food Industry
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Boyarka, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a single mother who is raising her son alone and working at the same time. I don`t really have much time for my interests and hobbies. I guess my hobbies are the same as my son`s. We go to the swimming pool at the weekends. :)) I like cooking something delicious, I like to experiment with food. I like Italian cuisine a lot and try to cook it at home. If I have free time in the evening I read or bead.

Self-Description:

It`s always difficult to describe yourself. Well, I am a simple woman who is ready to love. I am trying to be good and helpful to people. I like meeting new people, I am polite and sociable. I have many friends and I am close to my relatives. I am hospitable and I like when people visit me. I like nature and we spend much time having picnics and spending time together. I like cooking so my man will be full for sure. :))

Juliya is searching for:

I am not 20 anymore and I have passed through many things in my life. I have understood clearly that the most important things in the relationship are mutual love, respect, communication, and understanding. I`m not looking for a prince on the white horse because I am not a princess. I`m not looking for a special man but for sure he will be special for me and I hope to be special for him. Do you want to be my special one?


Juliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile