Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47534
Age 30 Birthday 15 May 1988
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

No bounds in my life. I love new things, unknown emotions and feelings. I always try something new, and if I am good at it, it becomes my hobby. But if I am not, I can work on it to reach my goal. Yoga helps me to relax and forget about work. I like to train my body and brains. So, reading is also one of my interests. I love cooking. I think that every man would like to see his wife in the kitchen, cooking him dinner. I can surprise you in this area. :) Let`s cook together? :)

Self-Description:

Caring, reliable and very trustworthy - my friends describe me this way. To be honest, I am a human being and I make mistakes like everybody else, but the main thing - I can accept I was wrong and try to change it. And what about you? I am easy-going and confident. I know my good sides, which I try to show and not so good sides, which I try to change. Do you think people can change?

Evgenia is searching for:

With a lot of love in his heart. I am a demanding lady, I mean I love attention from my man. So he should be a tender man, who loves hugs and cuddling, who is ready to show his love just kissing me in the middle of the street. The man who will never hurt me and will know how to make me smile when I am sad. Is it you?


Evgenia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile