Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47568
Age 28 Birthday 17 Dec 1989
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 4 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Novomoskovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Painting, music, billiards, Spa, cooking, shopping, swimming.

Self-Description:

I am a loving and caring woman, a goal-oriented person, but at the same time I need a strong shoulder of my man next to me. I have a nice sense of humor and smiling nature. I am very optimistic and believe in good things happening in my life all the time. I try to be honest and reliable, to do what I say I`ll do. I am loyal and tolerant and stand by my family and friends, in spite of all the differences. I have a kind nature and do my best not to hurt anyone. I know that I am beautiful, I know that I am passionate and I know what I want from this life. I`m looking here for a real man because I am a real woman. My heart is open for you, will you use this chance to become happy? I am looking here for a man of character, who will hold me tightly and whom I will cover with passionate love.

Karina is searching for:

I am serious in my searches, so if you are looking for a doll to show off, just look somewhere else. If you are looking for a diamond woman only the best man deserves me, is it you? I am looking for a devoted and loving man, the one, who respects women and who is ready for serious relationship, who is optimistic, because together we will overcome all the difficulties.


Karina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile