Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47639
Age 34 Birthday 27 Dec 1983
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

It is very difficult to tell about my interests in some sentences. I`m fond of fitness and swimming. I like to listen to music and movies very much. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor, so you will enjoy my company for sure. I like people who can laugh at themselves and who know how to make happy everybody. I adore flowers and plants, children and animals. I adore my family and spending time with them.

Self-Description:

I am a very practical and positive person with many ambitions in life. I like to do many things and they tell I am a very good girl to talk to. I have many friends and I always like to achieve what I want. I like to learn many new things and do self-education. I am family oriented and dream about a nice and happy family.

Khrystyna is searching for:

I would like to share my future with a man, who would be interested in me and a nice man for me. I wish that you would be my best friend at first. Of course I know, love is a great and wonderful feeling and I would like to find it in my soul mate. Romance is very important for me in a relationship. I am ready to give you as much as I get. Deal? ;)


Khrystyna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile