Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47665
Age 30 Birthday 13 Apr 1988
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Housewife
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Melitopol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

As I am a mother, I spend most of my time with my son because he is the most important person in my life. Certainly, I still have time for my own hobbies and even for some work. :)) I like knitting, cooking and reading. I live in a private house so I have an opportunity to spend much time outdoors, and I also combine it with work in the garden. I enjoy visiting different lectures, courses that help me to develop and improve myself.

Self-Description:

I am a soft, kind, generous and honest person. I`m very patient, loyal and romantic. I`m sociable and open to everything new, I love my life and always have positive thoughts. Taking care of my beloved people is a great pleasure for me.

Viktoriya is searching for:

I wish to build a serious relationship with a special man who will conquer my heart with his brains. :)) I also hope he will be kind, sincere, reliable and responsible. My man should be romantic, cheerful, fun to be around, he should love this life and be happy inside. I want to meet a caring and loving man who knows how to treat his woman.


Viktoriya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile