Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47673
Age 33 Birthday 14 Apr 1985
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

You know, I like sport and going to the gym as I try to be in a good shape. I have been trying yoga, but I think it is a little bit boring for me. Most of all I like summertime because I adore being on the beach. It`s a pity I live in Kiev and there is no sea! But I always try to have my vacation in summer so that I can travel somewhere close to the sea. Walking on the sand, taking sunbathes, swimming... Hmmm, I`m loving it.)

Self-Description:

I think I am a very beautiful lady! And I think I have nice curves and a great character. As I grew older, I understood a lot of things: how to behave, how to act, how to react, and what to do overall! I would like to enjoy this life together with my man! Having a big family... oh, I would love it so much!

Irina is searching for:

What do you think about dating sites? Do you believe in meeting here? I am a mature woman and I know why I am here. I am not going to trick you, I just want to meet a man to marry. So if you are ready for marriage and you find me attractive, then write me! I will be happy to get to know you! I can say that I am rather sociable, smart and responsive. I believe that no act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted, so I always try to help anyone who asks me to.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile