Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47685
Age 25 Birthday 13 Dec 1992
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am open, kind, sincere and cheerful. I try to be always honest. I am very active. I am optimistic and purposeful! I have a good sense of humor. I think that we can have a lot of fun together! I am serious and mature. I believe in dreams! And I believe that my dream can be very close to me. :)) I think that I am a good friend. I have strong family values and traditions. I enjoy being with my family! I am glad that I have real friends. :)) My heart is full of romance and I would like to share it with you. :))

Self-Description:

I like music and dancing! I enjoy it! I like to go to the movies. :)) I like the theatre. I am always excited when I go to our Opera House. :)) It is very interesting for me to learn more and more about other countries and their culture so I read books and always watch interesting programs. I like medicine and it is also my profession. :)) I am interested in psychology. And how can I forget about sport? :)) It is enjoyable for me! And I cannot wait to share your interests and hobbies! :))

Ekaterina is searching for:

I dream to find a kind, open, honest, cheerful man, and we will create a world of love and fill it with happiness and joy. We will find harmony. And of course it is impossible to live without humor! :)) I know he will be real and special! And I will make him happy! :))


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile