Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47790
Age 33 Birthday 4 Sep 1985
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I believe that each of us experiences personal growth during the whole life, and the best way to grow is to get a unique hobby. Personally, I`ve found myself in sport, moreover, I made it my work and lifestyle. It helps me to achieve my goals and makes my personality stronger. Aside from a physical development, I try to do it mentally as well. My other hobby is reading. I read books and I really enjoy it. Expensive but unbelievably pleasant hobby is travelling. Travelling helps me to make new friends and discover how people live in different countries.

Self-Description:

Sometimes, my mom says that I canít say no because of my politeness. And she is absolutely right. Iím a polite and well-mannered, open and friendly person. Iím sociable, confident and open-minded. The most important thing is Iím ready to create a loving family with my beloved one, to make him the happiest husband in the world!

Anna is searching for:

I believe that only a real man knows how to treat his lady and make her feel like a queen. My biggest dream is to be happy in life which means love and being loved. More than anything I wish to meet a man who will love me sincerely and deeply with all his heart, who will take good care of me, spoil me, cherish me and value every single moment spent together.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile