Testimonials

Hel­lo I am Madle­na from Ar­me­nia. I would like to ex­press my sin­cere thanks to the won­der­ful agen­cy for their in­cred­i­ble work and I would es­pe­cial­ly like to men­tion…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48328
Age 20 Birthday 21 Sep 1998
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love traveling, meeting new people, learning their traditions, customs and culture. I enjoy visiting various sights. I also like to listen to different kinds of music. I like rhythmic music good for dancing.

Self-Description:

I have a good sense of humour. I am a responsible, hardworking and emotional person. I like creativity, and I appreciate this trait in other people. I do not like lies and I feel when others lie. I try to never be late and I hate it when other people do not arrive on time. I prefer communicating with smart and polite people. It is a shame when someone you trust turns out to be an unreliable person. I try to treat others the way I would like them to treat me.

Tatyana is searching for:

I am looking for a self-sufficient man who can provide for his family. I need a person who knows how to charm and take care of a woman. My soulmate should be responsible for his words and deeds. I need an educated, strong, intelligent and reliable man. I dream of meeting a family-loving man, but at the same time, he should know how to combine business, family and friendship. A real man should respect women. I need a responsible man who will be nice to talk to.


Tatyana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile