Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48338
Age 30 Birthday 17 Apr 1988
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 8 y.o.
daughter, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like sports, travelling, and spending time outside, enjoying nature.

Self-Description:

I can laugh and cry, I can work hard and adore days off, I can be patient and burst out with emotions, but most important - I can love and give all of myself to those I love. I can enjoy small things and at the same time strive for the best. I don`t hide the fact that I am an ambitious lady full of goals, desires and expectations but I always work hard to achieve them. I don`t care what people think of me. One thing is for sure: I am honest, I am direct and I am real. All I need is just love and being loved no matter what.

Julia is searching for:

I am looking for a gentleman, a real man.) I am looking for a clever and serious partner, I do not care much about age or looks. I have been looking for my man and one thing will remain unchanged: I don`t need a billionaire, I don`t need the most handsome man in the world. If he loves me truly and respects me as a woman, he will be the best for me then. I am looking for a man with a sense of humour, a man of initiative. I am looking for a man of passion with a really big heart, a man who will hear me and respect my opinion. He should not save on me, but I will never be with a man who hopes to buy me either - there should be a good balance.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile