Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48838
Age 22 Birthday 9 Aug 1996
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Unemployed
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am rather an active lady. I like sports and always try something new and interesting. I like water sports and swimming. Also, I am fond of winter sports - skiing and snowboarding. I am an extreme lady as well. =) Is it ok for you, dear? But at the same time I am open and ready to the accept the interests of my fututre man.)

Self-Description:

I am a kind lady and I always smile. My soul is big and my inner world is also beautiful. I live in harmony with myself and I love this world, I enjoy every moment of my life. So in general, I am an optimist. And what about you? I want to give to my man all I have - my love, care, support and understanding... I am ready to be loved and to give my feelings to my fututre man.

Olesya is searching for:

I am looking for a kind, open and reliable man. I want us to be a real team together. We will go to our future and goals together. I want us to support and understand each other, to love and take care, to travel, explore this wonderful world and meet new people. I want us to just live, love and move forward! What do you think?


Olesya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile