Testimonials

I would like to thank the staff at BeHappy International for my pleasant stay in Tver. I cannot express enough my appreciation for the helpful ability of Irina my interpreter…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49208
Age 29 Birthday 13 Feb 1990
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Widowed
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am fond of reading, especially psychology, mystics and something supernatural or spiritual! I do love active rest and learn something new. I love traveling a lot. I like to go out and have a walk in the evening. Sometime in the evening, I like to stay at home and watch TV. I do love cooking and making my home cozy.

Self-Description:

I am a sincere and open lady. I try to take only the best things from life and don`t waste time for sadness. As they say, smile to the world and the world will smile to you. So I do hope that happiness will smile to me soon. My heart is full of unshared warmth, tenderness, love, and care. I need a man who is ready to share these feelings and be the owner of my heart.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I hope to meet the only right person for me. I hope to meet a real man, who would be my love and protection and the holder of my heart! I hope to meet a man who would just like to be himself beside me! If you are interested, feel free to write me and get to know me better!


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile