Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49426
Age 49 Birthday 19 Jan 1970
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Accountant
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 29 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Wuhan, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am pretty independent with the job of a bank manager, I have my own house and car. I have a healthy lifestyle. After work, I spend most of my time swimming, playing badminton, watching films and so on. I am good at cooking, I am looking forward to cooking for someone and taste together because I do not like eating alone. I like traveling all over the world. I have been to Southeast Asia, Singapore, Malaysia, Tailand and Canada. I like Canada. I hope to find a person to enjoy the scenery with me one day.

Self-Description:

I am kind and tender. You won`t feel bored when you are with me, because I will make you laugh, you always have a big smile on your face. What`s more, I like sharing my happiness with others. People who know me well, call me "happy angel".

Yongqing is searching for:

Warm family life is more important to me than making money. I think I deserve better. I hope to find a soulmate to share joys and sorrows. And I believe he is just round the corner. Wish I can find a western man who is honest, reliable and generous.


Yongqing's additional photos


Confirmed Profile