Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49534
Age 22 Birthday 7 Jun 1997
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolayev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My hobbies are quite different. The gym is my number one hobby. I enjoy movement, physical exerciseû and lead a healthy lifestyle. My second hobby is cooking. I love cooking different tasty things for my family. I like to read storybooks, detectives, historical books and any kind of books that I find interesting. I like theatre, especially Ukrainian performances.

Self-Description:

I think I`m an optimistic person. I always see the glass as half full rather than half empty. My best qualities are patience and creativity. I am a responsible, hardworking and emotional person. I always demand a lot from myself and try not to spare myself. I always have a new goal to achieve. I am a forgiving person. My mood changes very often. People, who know me well, say that I am a kind and reliable person. I think it is important to help others. I always listen to my parents and friends advices, but I take my own decisions. I am not easily influenced. I always try to rely only on myself. But, I try to treat other people the same way I want them to treat me. I like to help people around and to see how they become happy.

Katerina is searching for:

I cannot imagine what kind of appearance my future man should be, it does not matter to me at all. I always pay attention to the inner world of man and his kind heart. For family life, a person is needed, and the shell is not important to me. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender, generous, caring men, who would be kind and understanding


Katerina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0169 ]