Testimonials

Iím a very shy person by nature, so itís definitely easier for me to communicate online. But when I started chatting with Anastasia, everything has changed. I was…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49656
Age 30 Birthday 14 May 1989
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Accountant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Sumy, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

If you want to see real me - just give me a kitchen and an hour of time! I really enjoy cooking and housekeeping. I like to spend my time creating dishes and imagining in my head happy smiles of my close people when they will enjoy all that I cook.

Self-Description:

So, I am a simple Ukrainian young woman who decided to find her happiness abroad! I am not very experienced in relationships but I am already disappointed in Ukrainian men. My friends often say that it is not possible that I still do not have a beloved man. But I was busy with getting education, work and making my career. So now I am ready to feel a part of a nice family that we may create in the future with my beloved man.

Yulia is searching for:

Now I dream to fall in love with a man who is also opened, kind but goal-oriented. He should have a goal and a dream and I am ready to go with him to it together. Being a friend for him, the closest person whom he can trust and rely on.


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0556 ]