Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49694
Age 21 Birthday 5 Apr 1998
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a good and curious girl. It is always interesting for me to learn something new. I love my life and try to enjoy it. I am a hairdresser and work now. I go in for sports. I do fitness and yoga. It helps me balance my condition and always keep fit. I also study languages. I believe that this is necessary for communication. I have a favourite cat. I love summer, as I like swimming. I also love skiing. I like travelling.

Self-Description:

I am a very purposeful girl. I always set a goal and try to go towards her. I can be calm in a specific situation. I have a great sense of humour. I also know how to laugh at myself. I think this is my advantage. People will never be bored with me !!! I am a sensual and very emotional person. It reflects my innate femininity.

Evgeniya is searching for:

I am looking for a real and good man. Who will be faithful to me and I will him. My second half should change for me. I want my man to understand me and appreciate what he has. I want to feel like behind a stone wall, that I am always safe and in tight male hands. My future husband should love sports, animals and children, just like me. I believe that a man should be self-sufficient, strong and purposeful.


Evgeniya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile