Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33781
Age 30 Birthday 12 Mar 1991
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Khmelnycky, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


As for my hobbies, I am a person who never sits still for a long period of time. Our life is too short and I don’t want to waste time. That is why I have a lot of hobbies and interests and I adore learning new things. I like spending my time outdoors and walking in the parks or squares. Sport is my hobby too.


I am a kind, active, positive, educated, caring and beautiful lady and I always try to do the things, which bring me happiness and joy. I know what I want to have in my life and I am a goal-oriented lady. I adore making people laugh. :))

Viktoria is searching for:

I don’t need a perfect person because he doesn’t exist and I am also not a perfect lady. It would be a great joy to find here a respectful and understanding man, who will treat me like a real woman. I see a serious and mature, caring and attentive, well-educated and happy person by my side.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0312 ]