Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51837
Age 22 Birthday 27 May 1999
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Unemployed
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Hrodna, Belarus
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I’m a person with lots of hobbies. Let me start with my passion – sport. I do love it so much! Running is my favorite so my every day always starts with a morning run. I think swimming and walks are cool ways to relax, as well. I like traveling though I’m not an experienced traveler. I enjoy reading, foreign languages, cooking, baking, animals, theatre, exhibitions, museums and fashion, of course. But there are some interests that are quite unusual to a lady. I love sports competitions, fishing, car racing and cars.

Self-Description:

That’s not easy to tell about myself but I’ll try. I’m feminine, loyal, honest, kind, trustworthy, romantic, caring, sincere, open-minded, and gentle. These are my main traits of character, I think. I’m sociable, positive, have lots of friends, I’m optimistic and energetic. My close friends describe me as brave and active. Well, that’s true, too. I can say that I’m also hardworking, well-balanced, generous, attentive, smart, diplomatic and punctual.

Yulia is searching for:

I think of meeting an educated man 25-40, taller than 170 cm, with or without children. I would like my partner to be kind, reliable, romantic, caring, well-balanced, energetic, honest, loyal, brave, cheerful, smart, hardworking. I think you should speak English to be able to talk to each other.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0321 ]