Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51590
Age 36 Birthday 14 Jan 1985
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have many hobbies and interests that I want to share with my future man! I love sports, especially swimming and tennis! Also, I love to travel and discover new opportunities! I like to develop my mind, so I love reading books!

Self-Description:

I am a very kind and open woman! I like to communicate with people, so my friends say that I am very sociable! I am responsible and reliable! I know how to listen and give advice! I can also say that I am honest, purposeful, and interesting! Also, I am a very pretty and beautiful woman who is always ready to help!

Yuliya is searching for:

It is important for me that my future man will be smart, interesting, and with a sense of humor! It is equally important that he be serious and responsible! I want him to have goals in life that he would achieve throughout his life! I want to feel his support and care!


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0338 ]