About Me

  • Birthday 4 May 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Photo, traveling.

Self Description

I am a creative woman, and I have the same creative outlook on life. I believe that it is difficult to build a perfect relationship, but I am not perfect and I never try to achieve ideals. I allow myself to be who I am in fact, and I am not trying to build a semblance of charming stereotypes. I try to go through life with music in my heart and soul. I am a very gentle and cheerful woman. I think that now there is a great opportunity to meet my fate with the help of online dating, so I decided to take advantage of this convenient opportunity and join this dating site.

I’m Looking For

Many Ukrainian ladies are in search of a decent man because in my country it is difficult to find the right partner for life. We have different manners, upbringing, a different mentality. I am one of many ladies who diligently seek a sincere, intelligent, decent man for family and mutual friendly relations. I have a sincere heart... I will be happy with a reliable and serious person. I need someone caring and able to make small surprises for his woman... I do not want, and not look for the perfect man... I realize that I am not a perfect woman, but I`m sure I`m going to try to be the best, the one and the only woman who can make you happy. I need a man with strong family values.

[ 0.0285 ]