About Me

  • Birthday 5 Feb 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like reading, especially classical literature! I am fond of personal self-development and growth. That is why I value my time and do not want to stay here for a long time! Now my main aim is to learn a foreign language! I am very easygoing and very sociable that is why we can find a common language easily and fast! Would you like to meet such a lady like me? Contact me via this dating site and I will be quick off the mark replying you back!

Self Description

I`m a responsible, kind, smart, feminine and very interesting lady! Also, I am a very capable person and I’m always trying to learn something new and exciting! Living in Donetsk region does not prevent and stops me from my dream... I hope to find a soul mate abroad as being honest I am disappointed in our local men! Especially in Donetsk men! I hope I am a good mother and bringing up my son takes almost all my time now but something very important is missing! Someone very important! My beloved one!

I’m Looking For

As I am an open-minded and sincere lady, I`m looking for the same in my partner. He might have absolutely different personality and interests, the most important thing for him is to have a wild view of this life and not to be limited, neither in dreams nor in mind.

[ 0.0273 ]