I'm ready for a serious relationship and more. Are you not afraid of trying? :))

About Me

  • Birthday 3 Aug 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Luhansk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a final-year student of the institute, I am interested in speech therapist and defectology. I love reading medical literature, watching scientific films. I like to spend evenings with friends or relatives, I like to go to cinemas, theaters, concerts.

Self Description

I am a very gentle and sensitive person, I have a very subtle sense of beauty, love, and art. I like evening walks around the city with friends and meeting with my family. I`m serious enough, but I must admit that I have a little devilish spark that loves to have fun, sometimes go on adventures, surprise my friends and my family. Let`s have some fun outside of this dating site?

I’m Looking For

On this dating site, I want to find a decent, smart, generous, caring man with whom I can build a real family and have several children. I will always love a person who is faithful, understands, loves to amaze me, respects me and himself, trusts me, loves me, want me to be his beloved and his wife, his friend in everything that happens in our life.

[ 0.0256 ]