About Me

  • Birthday 30 Sep 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have a lot of different hobbies. I am an active and athletic lady. I always try to be in good shape. I do different kinds of sports, I like to dance, do sports, read, draw.

Self Description

I am a kind, honest and open lady. I have a calm character, but at the same time, I never sit still. I really enjoy talking with different people, I like to learn something new from everyone. I am engaged in self-education and self-development. I believe that a woman should be educated and interesting. I`m a psychologist by profession, I really like my profession, but I need it more for living and communicating with people. I work in the fashion field, I`m looking for new, beautiful faces. I like to travel and spend time actively. I can easily find a common language with new people, and I love to read books.

I’m Looking For

I`m not looking for a perfect man. First of all, my man should be himself. I do not like when people pretend and play a role. I appreciate sincerity, love, care, faithfulness. I`d like my man to have family values and a sense of humor.

[ 0.0268 ]