Testimonials

      Hello BeHappy2day!

     I would like to thank the entire staff for all the support they provided me during my recent visit to Tver. Since this was my third trip, each of…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44714
Age 26 Birthday 4 Mar 1991
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love cinematography. I`m always aware of all novelties in music and cinematography. I like to sing karaoke. I am always very sociable and open for new acquaintances. I appreciate every moment of my life because it is unique. I do sports and try to keep fit. I adore summer and sea. I dream to live on the beach with my beloved man. I like painting and collecting coins from different parts of the world.

Self-Description:

I am a smiling and very easy going lady. I am not perfect but I try to do my best. My eyes are a mirror of my soul. I have a good sense of humor. I like to smile and tell good jokes. I am tactful and respect others. I can listen and hear others.

Alina is searching for:

I`m looking for my man, my partner and just my beloved soul mate. We will have our own universe and just enjoy this life together. I want to give him everything I have - my love, support and care.


Alina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile