About Me

  • Birthday 5 Aug 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Taishan, China
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like travelling, outdoor activities, listening to music, watching movies, shopping, drinking tea, chatting and singing.

Self Description

I believe that since birth we are all gifted with a good spirit. Having experienced many things, I stick to my own spirit with honesty, kindness and sincerity what makes me have many friends. Among friends I am a happy baby. I wish I could meet "YOU" - my only one. LOL is my nature. Maybe it is because of my work. I hope I can help people if they need my assistance no matter whether we know each other or not. So I have lots of friends and I am happy in my life. I am brave, outgoing, humorous and smart. I am able to feel a strong affection towards my future husband. I often laugh and smile for the content of a book or for a funny movie. My friends often laugh at me and say that I am a childish person, however I can`t change myself. What`s more I also don`t want to hide my true feeling. My life is sweet. I enjoy the time with my family and friends. I also enjoy being alone, listening to music, practising Yoga and doing aerobic exercises.

I’m Looking For

I wish you are a kind, responsible and considerate man. At the same time I want to discuss with you funny and annoying things concerning our countries` culture.

[ 0.0215 ]