About Me

  • Birthday 8 Aug 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I come from a big family in China and my job is sales. I love movies, traveling, reading and shopping.. I have travelled to a lot of beautiful scenery places in China and my dream is to visit other countries some day.

Self Description

I am a simple girl looking for a life time soul mate and loving husband here. Let me describe myself to you and see if you are interested. I am very outgoing and optimistic about life.I enjoy light foods and sometimes I eat western foods. I can cook delicious Sichuan foods and Cantonese foods. Perhaps you can enjoy a dinner I cook for you in future. Blue and purple are my favorite colors, and light music and sweet songs delighted me.

I’m Looking For

The qualities I most appreciate in men are honesty and consideration. I do not wish he is very rich but he must have a stable job to support himself. I am eager for true love. If you think you will match me, do not hesitate to email me. I wait for your zealous response. Thank you.

[ 0.034 ]