About Me

  • Birthday 22 May 1968
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Beihai, China
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 22 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

About my interests, Chinese folk dance is my great passion.:) Besides, I enjoy reading, like to listen to romantic music and I love cooking too. I also adore traveling, seeing new places, people, getting acquainted with new cultures and life styles. I hope that one day I can travel around with my beloved hand in hand together.

Self Description

First, thank you for taking your time to read my profile :) I am a kind and optimistic lady. My friends say that I am nice, understanding, considerate and reliable. I have a very feminine, tender and soft temper which you can feel from my pictures. I work as a manager in a big beauty salon. My work makes me happy as I like to make ladies pretty.

I’m Looking For

Here, I dream to meet and build a happy and harmonious life with a reliable, serious and responsible man. I hope he will accept my son as his own child. And I will accept his children as my own too if he has.:) I am sincerely looking for my life partner, soulmate and best friend here. If you are interested in me, then please feel free to contact me and let us start to find out if we are right for each other.

[ 0.0268 ]