Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49941
Age 73 Birthday 1 Jul 1948
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education Student
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Not religious
Children daughter, 23 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Perth, Australia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love dancing, singing, traveling and cooking.


Hello to you. I live in Australia now with my daughter. She is an outstanding person. When I come home I try to cook and relax afterward. I can cook well, that`s for sure! I am a handywoman and I ain`t afraid to get my hands all dirty. I am well-mannered, smart and confident. But let me remind you I am still feminine. I am outgoing but I am very soft inside. So I am kindhearted and friendly, too. I am passionate and romantic as well. I would like to try always new things with my partner. I want to be loved and cared for. It`s a wonderful feeling to be with someone who sees me as a beautiful human being who will love me unconditionally and respect me like a lady.

Yanming is searching for:

Nothing in this world is perfect. But he is committed to at least make things bright and beautiful, desire for the happiness of life, eager to find his woman who will appear soon! He always believes in love despite his age for he knows that in love, it doesn`t require a number. He is honest and loyal especially when it comes to his feelings, responsible individual, romantic and loving man. He wants to live a happy life with me someday.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0298 ]