Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47879
Age 20 Birthday 2 May 1998
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am an active person and I prefer having outdoor activities with my friends. I like to rest outside, enjoy nature, visit cinemas and different concerts, and go to a karaoke bar. I adore dancing and singing, I have been attending dancing classes for 4 years. I like cooking and pleasing my family and friends with different delicious dishes.

Self-Description:

First, I should tell that I am an easy-going person, I am sociable and sincere. I have a lot of friends, and we always find time to listen to each other and to help each other if we have any problems. I am a positive lady with a good sense of humour. I am tender and sensitive. I also love children and animals.

Elizaveta is searching for:

I am here because I want to meet an honest, open and clever man with whom I will be able to build relationships and create a family in future. I see him as a sociable, active and resolute man with a good sense of humour. I see our relationships based on mutual understanding and honesty. I believe that close relationships help people to develop each other, find personal fulfilment and make each other better.


Elizaveta's additional photos


Confirmed Profile