About Me

  • Birthday 15 Jan 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love fish and aquariums, I can spend a lot of time on this.

Self Description

Hi, I`m Leila, a noble woman who loves what she does. Acted by will I try to unite my heart and mind always. I try to give encouragement to those most in need and it comforts me to know that I have contributed something positive to each of my patients. I work hard to obtain my personal achievements, I never give up to move forward and continue exploring new things for myself, because I have always said that regardless of adversity there is always a way out for everything bad that happens to us, but no matter what I say about me, my actions matter more and you could see them, dare to be part of my life to know if my words are true.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for someone with the necessary respect and loyalty to take responsibility for establishing a relationship, who understands my work and above all who has the highest value that every man should have. Who knows how to value a lady, who respects her regardless of the situation, gives love to her hands full, and knows that I seek to leave many positive things in all the people who cross my path, unique moments that will remain in the heart of each one, and full of passions that encourage us to undertake new adventures.

[ 0.0139 ]